Choose your Direcion

finductive is our vision of modern banking and payments.

Financial Services are subject to constant changes and never more so than now. As new technical opportunities are unfolding, old structures are vanishing. Traditional banking is fading. We believe that new banking structures are more efficient and customer focused as cutting edge technology provides superior user experience, security and reliability.


Finductive Ltd is a regulated, EU-licensed financial institution based and supervised in Malta. Finductive is a registered trademark. Our BIC is: FINDMTMTXXX

With a management team of an average experience of over 15 years in payments and online merchant businesses, Finductive Ltd combines strong payment know-how with high technical capabilities. This makes Finductive Ltd outstanding in quality. At Finductive Ltd, we are extremely proud of our team which is committed to providing a remarkable experience with a mixture of dedication and passion. Beyond the current achievements we are striving to make Finductive Ltd the favourite choice for your payment needs.

Finductive Ltd is based in Malta as this is one of the fastest growing financial industry markets in the world. By the end of 2018 more than 70 banks and financial institutions were incorporated in Malta, most of them orientated on international business (source: Malta Financial Services Authority). Malta has been an EU member since 2004, thus the same regulatory framework is implemented in Malta as in other EU countries. The financial industry in Malta also is one of the most innovative. Malta was one of the founding countries, together with Germany and Austria, to join the TARGET2 European Payment System (“Trans-European Automated Real-time Gross Settlement Express Transfer system”). Finductive Ltd has its offices in the central location of Central Business District, Birkirkara.

Finductive Ltd is registered with Swift and SEPA, provides a PCI certified gateway, is a member of the European Payments Council and an avid supporter of the equal gender initiative at the European Parliament.

Board of Directors


Carsten Schaefer


Joann Mifsud


Matthias Muth


Tillman Sachs


Steffen Schumacher